Christ Church Vestry

The Vestry is called to embody, articulate, and advocate for the vision within the parish and community, and to develop, and be chief stewards of, the resources needed to sustain and expand the ministry of Christ Church. Operationally, the Vestry delegates the administration of Church resources to the Rector and staff of Christ Church.

Officers and Chair of the Vestry
The Rev’d Andrew Van Culin, Rector and Chair
Ms. Paula Labadie, Senior Warden
Ms. Betsy Creedon, Junior Warden
Mr. Gregg Russell, Treasurer
Mr. Ken McIntyre, Chancellor
Mr. John Snyder, Secretary

The Class of 2021
Ms. Amie Sweeney
Ms. Cheryl Wesen
Mr. John Snyder
Mr. Mike Bamford
Ms. Paula Labadie

The Class of 2022
Mr. Richard Best
Mr. Steve Fehniger
Ms. Polly Ledyard
Ms. Curtiss Walsh
Mr. Butch Wardell

The Class of 2023
Ms. Deb Champion
Ms. Betsy Creedon
Ms. Monica Hubbard
Mr. Mark Lorenger
Mr. Adam Waugh